Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Spirituality talks: let’s dive in and grow together

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Meetup Genève Shine Your Authentic Self with Akashic Records

Initiation à la méditation spontanée (débutants, premier contact, etc..)

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Méditation Spontanée Sahaja Yoga à Annecy

Soirée Hang Music

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Hang Music

« Habitant de la terre et du ciel » Atelier

Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Spiritualité et sens de la vie à Genève

Vinyasa Power Yoga

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Lausanne Yoga & Workshops

Vinyasa Power Yoga

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:00 am
Group: Lausanne Yoga & Workshops

Monthly Women's Circle * Cercle de Femmes Mensuel

Friday, November 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Women's Circles in Geneva <3 Cercles de Femmes à Genève

The Purpose of Life in Buddhism

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Lausanne The purpose of life in Buddhism Meetup

Sunday Evening Sacred Circle

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Geneva

Guided Buddhist Meditation

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Diamond Way Buddhism Meditation Group Geneva

Practice to speak and receive from the heart

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Geneva Nonviolent Communication Practice Group

Corps à coeur - art martial occidental

Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:00 pm
Group: Chemin vers le meilleur de soi - Genève

Weekly Satsang

Friday, November 22, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Genève Krishna Consciousness Meetup Group

Lecture: What is Buddhist Meditation?

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Diamond Way Buddhism Meditation Group Geneva

Lecture: What is Karma?

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Diamond Way Buddhism Meditation Group Geneva

BEING IN FLOW

Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: ConsciousCafe Geneva

THE KEY TO HAPPINESS - our afternoon cafe in November

Thursday, November 28, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: ConsciousCafe Geneva

What is Noetic Science?

Thursday, December 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Geneva IONS Community Group

Soirée Hang Music

Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 7:30 pm
Group: Hang Music

Guided Buddhist Meditation

Sunday, December 15, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Diamond Way Buddhism Meditation Group Geneva

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active